CALL TODAY!

(386) 689-3085

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Please read these reviews from some owners of a custom pool built by All Aqua Pools. You can find even more reviews on Google or Angie’s List.

My dream pool

New Smyrna Beach, FL – February 2017

I just built my dream pool and I was pleased from start to finish. All aqua pools were professional and really took quality time to understand what I wanted. I highly recommend them and absolutely give them 5 stars!!!!!!!!

Amy F.

Family owned business

New Smyrna Beach, FL – January 2017

My husband and I have been homeowners in New Smyrna Beach since 1993 and have worked with many contractors in both our professions. We chose All Aqua Pools since we are a firm believer dealing locally. All Aqua Pools installed our pool in 1 month and 1 day (record setting). It is a family owned business, very professional and uses the best of the best subcontractors. Without reservation, we would highly recommend All Aqua Pools!!!

Victoria S.

High quality product at a reasonable price

New Smyrna Beach, FL – November 2016

All Aqua Pools made the experience of having a custom pool installation a pleasure. Having been a contractor and inspector before retiring, I know how hard it is to choose a group to put your trust and faith in without really knowing them. Nils, Chad and their chosen team of professionals made the choice simple, giving us a high quality product at a reasonable price. We have already recommended them to others.

George S.

Great choice for my pool

Edgewater, FL – November 2016

Nils and the staff at All Aqua pools were wonderful to work with and the pool they designed and built is perfect for me and my family. Nils brought great experience and design skills to use when he planned the pool for our small back yard. The finished pool is a really beautiful feature and we love it. His post-construction support of the pool is great and he is always receptive to my questions and concerns and gives quick response. I would recommend to anyone that All Aqua Pools was a great choice for my pool!

Ken B.

Highly recommend All Aqua Pools

New Smyrna Beach, FL – October 2016

Hope you and Chad are doing well. I just wanted you to know how our new pool performed after Hurricane Matthew.

During the high winds, a tree fell on our screen enclosure. The tree and some major limbs crashed into the pool. The pool immediately became full of leaves and debris. It turned an awful color of green-brown and was literally like a lagoon in there. I figured I was in for several weeks of daily cleaning to get it back to normal.

I started by removing all the major debris and then simply turned on the pool system, shocked the pool and let it run 24 hours a day. Well, to my amazement, the pool was pretty much spotless in two days.

The floor cleaning system is wonderful; not only did it clean all the leaves and debris out, but it seemed to clean the pebble tec finish of all the stains. I was sure those stains would be there for months if not permanently!

I just wanted you to know how very pleased we are with the cleaning system and the pebble tec surface. Our pool looks just as great as it did on day one! I would highly recommend All Aqua Pools and the floor cleaning system. Please send any prospects to me for references.

Mike C.

One of the most beautiful pools on the coastline

New Smyrna Beach, FL – January 2016

All Aqua Pools helped me decide if a pool was right for me- then took me all the way through design, permitting, and building. We ended up with a beautiful deck and pool structure directly on the Ocean. Rules can be complex, but they did a great job taking me from design to approval. I will be coming up on 2 years since the pool has been in operation but have continued to be serviced like I am a new customer. They give me prompt response to questions, issues, and renter assistance. It is an ongoing relationship.

I’ve been told by many that I have one of the most beautiful pools on the coastline in the New Smyrna area. The design of the IPE deck and pool should be in a magazine. This last December I was having issues with my heater, and the manufacturer would not step up and correct. All Aqua stepped up and made the corrections. I consider Nils Erickson and his son Chad to be referable friends.

Daniel L.

All Aqua Pools did an excellent job from start to finish

Edgewater, FL – October 2015

My husband and I are very happy with the quality of our new screened-in, in-ground concrete/gunite/quartz finish pool. Nils Erickson met with my husband and I to give us a quote and we were very impressed that Nils would suggest and/or recommend what would be best and what we did not need as part of our options. In other words, Nils did not try to up sale us anything.

The whole process went smoothly from start to finish. Nils would continually tell us to contact him any time with any questions or concerns. I did contact Nils a number of times and he quickly responded to all our questions and concerns. Mainly our questions were about what was the next step and when should we expect the next step to start.

The deck and tile guys, Scott and Hank, that All Aqua Pools uses were totally awesome!!! They really know their job and have great skills in producing a quality end result. It was amazing to watch them when they poured our concrete deck – very orchestrated and well done! The deck came out perfect — beautiful job!!!

The pool, which is a free-form shape, came out absolutely beautiful!!!!! I can’t express enough how happy we are with All Aqua Pools and producing our oasis – this is what my husband and I call it. We live in Edgewater, FL, and we now have our Florida life style in our back yard.

My husband and I got three quotes – All Seasons Pools, Artesian Pools, and All Aqua Pools. All Seasons Pools have spread themselves too thin and we’ve heard and seen in our neighborhood the “nightmares” people have had with All Seasons. The Artesian Pools rep was very arrogant and not professional. The whole time the Artesian Pools rep was at our home to give us a quote, I got the feeling that he could care less about doing the job for us.

Our neighbors were very impressed with the finished product that All Aqua Pools produced. Our pool is functioning great and is so low maintenance. We went with a chlorinated system instead of the salt system only because my husband and I previously had a salt system pool and we prefer the chlorinated system. It’s a matter of personal preference. My husband and I highly recommend All Aqua Pools – you won’t be sorry if you select All Aqua Pools to install a pool for you!!!!!

Deborah M.

Attention to detail and a solid quality product

Edgewater, FL – January 2015

After interviewing several pool builders we decided to go with All Aqua Pools. We are so glad we went with them, the Erickson’s have been awesome! This has been one of the easiest construction projects we have ever taken on. The attention to detail and a solid quality product really sets them apart from the rest. We were a bit skeptical the self-cleaning floor system would be so hands free, glad to say it’s amazing and worth every cent! Construction was pain free – the site kept very clean and progress made every day. We would highly recommend Aqua pools, Chad and Nils

JoAnna P.

Great team

Edgewater, FL – January 2015

Well the design and negotiation phase went well. I had some ideas, they had some ideas and we designed a fantastic pool. They Really can customize any ones pool ideas.

After installation began it rained and rained some more. After digging the hole they hit water and put in special pumps to pull all the water out. A week later we were rolling.

We discussed a pool cover and found a great subcontractor with whom they coordinated a cover that opens and closes with a button. It was much cheaper than we anticipated.

We used the best pumps and I have an automatic pool cleaner of sorts which shoots the water along the bottom of the pool instead of in the side.

My yard has lots of oaks and this and the cover work beautifully. I also have a cover to keep the heat in. I built a spa and have a gas heater which can heat the whole pool as well. The propane itself is a bit expensive however and I will be adding solar.

Nils and Chad make a great team. Between them I think every aspect of pool design and of pumps etc. are completely covered. They are very approachable and easy to work with as well.

Thomas M.

Above and beyond our expectations

New Smyrna Beach, FL – December 2014

I wasn’t completely sold on the fact of doing a pool, I decided I wanted to get 3 estimates from 3 different companies and compare what all I was getting for my money.

Out of the few companies I spoke with, Nils at All Aqua Pools was the most thorough and efficient person I had dealt with in this process from the start. Very detailed and knowledgeable about what is involved and what worked best for me and my wife’s pool design.

I chose All Aqua Pools because I knew from the beginning that these guys had the best quality and professional work for a super reasonable price! Chad did great, thanks for all your help and hard work.

The pool that they built us is above and beyond our expectations of what our pool was to look like when finished. I would highly suggest that you speak with All Aqua Pools if you are considering a pool!

George & Kaila A.

Turned out fantastic

New Smyrna Beach, FL – July 2014

All Aqua has so much expertise and answered every question I had. I am a first time pool buyer and they made me feel so comfortable asking all the questions that I asked of them.

It was a very pleasurable experience and I am referring all my friends to them that are interested in putting a pool in after seeing ours. I just cannot say enough about the knowledge Nils has in the pool industry.

His son Chad was amazing to work with as well. During the build of the pool Chad and Nils communicated clearly about what was happening next and exactly when it was going to happen.

It turned out fantastic and there were no surprises from them at the end of the project. I can describe the entire experience in one word. WOW!!!

Mike R.

Updated on progress almost daily

Port Orange, Florida – April 2014

They installed a pool, spa, and screen enclosure. They were at our home every day (weather permitting) making sure it was done before my vacation started. They updated me by email, phone, or text on the progress almost daily.

Nils and Chad are very good and very proud of their jobs. I have been and will continue to recommend them to all of my friends and family. They still check to make sure everything is still going well.

Jeffrey W.

I chose the right pool company

New Smyrna Beach, Florida – February 2014

I started this project around 3 years ago, I been going back and forth with pool company’s and All Aqua Pool was the only pool company that any time I called them they were very helpful and always answered my questions. I am from Connecticut and own a house in New Smyrna Beach, the pool I had in Connecticut was an above ground pool. I had no idea on the construction of an in ground pool so I called a lot of pool company’s. I called All Aqua Pool Inc. and spoke to Chad and sat down with him and told him what I was looking for. Chad design what I wanted and over the 3 years I made some changes and talk to a lot of people who had pools. I gather a lot of very good information and before I chose the right pool company. I decided to call the pool companies that I narrow it down to and the only pool company that was understanding and very helpful was the members of All Aqua Pool Inc. The Erickson’s, Chad, Nils and Anji are the most personable and relaxed people that I have every met and dealt with. They did such a great job and the contracts they use are the best. Some of my neighbors watched the pool being build and were totally amazed and I watched it from Connecticut via the cameras. They were working hard and long hours every day and they made my dream come true. I now have my back yard Disneyland and can’t wait to retire from the 30 years of being a professional Firefighter in the town of Enfield, CT

Thomas B.

Constant compliments

New Smyrna, FL – January 2014

From design concept to completed pool and pavers working with All Aqua Pools was a great experience. We’ve had no problems and get constant compliments.

Terrie D.

Everything was top of the line

New Smyrna, FL – 2013

All Aqua Pools is excellent. I would highly recommend them. We asked them around Thanksgiving to see if they could get a pool in my Christmas and they were able to deliver. They were always three days ahead of schedule with permits and the work. They were here every day working. What I liked was that they did everything they were going to do on time, which does not happen very often. They kept me informed throughout the whole process. Everything was top of the line and they were very knowledgeable people to work with.

Molly M.

Ahead of schedule

New Smyrna Beach, FL – 2013

We’ve had the experience of hiring Chad Erickson of All Aqua Pools to custom design and build our dream pool. We had many meetings before the start of the pool and Chad was very knowledgeable and helpful with all of our questions.

Scheduling was fantastic he told us it would take 6 weeks, which actually took seven due to poor weather situations. He stayed ahead of schedule and worked 7 days a week if need be.

We are very much satisfied with the result of our pool and deck. It was a job professionally done and we would recommend All Aqua Pools to anyone looking for a pool to be built.

Sincerely,
Charlie & Fay T.

Attention to customer service was outstanding

New Smyrna Beach, FL – 2013

All Aqua Pools, Inc. designed and built our 10′ X 18′ heated swimming pool with a floor circulation & debris removal system, and surrounding acrylic pool deck. They installed a retaining wall. Pool equipment includes a two speed pump and salt chlorinator. Contract included permits, excavation, electrical hookups, and poolside “Pool School” to ensure we understood all systems, operations, and maintenance. They cleaned the job site daily during construction leaving no trash piles anywhere in our yard.

We signed our contract on 10/11/2012 and swam 12/20/2012! We swim most every day and thoroughly enjoy our pool. It was a pleasure working with Nils and Chad Erickson. They are friendly, professional, conscientious, polite, reliable, and responsive to all of our questions and concerns. We had a wonderful experience working with them and their sub-contractors. It was obvious from their own disclosure the day we met them, recommendations from previous customers, talking with their sub-contractors, and watching them work every day that they are knowledgeable, experienced, and know what they are doing. They made us feel quite comfortable from the day we signed our contract to the day of “pool school.” They were always accessible by phone and email. They returned phone calls and emails within 24 hours. Their attention to customer service was outstanding. We always felt confident while working with them. We highly recommend them to anyone building a pool. We obtained estimates from other pool construction companies, but we chose All Aqua Pools Inc. because of the quality of their workmanship, quality of products and materials, and the design they created for our lifestyle and needs.

Tom M.

Priority of great customer services

Edgewater, FL – 2012

This letter serves as a thank you for your professionalism and quality pool product provided to our family this past summer. We certainly understand that this pool project was not a cookie-cutter type project and required over and above expertise and creativity to implement. With three different elevations to work with and various extra bells and whistles along the way, it certainly required a knowledgeable staff to make it all come together. And that is what you provided.

We appreciate your attention to our issues and concerns and attempts to remedy them promptly. Your priority of great customer service is apparent. Thank you again and we will be happy to refer you to others considering hiring you for their future pool project needs.

Best Regards,
James & Mary Ann B.

Exceeded my expectations

New Smyrna Beach, FL – 2012

All Aqua Pools built my pool which exceeded my expectations. After meeting the owner, Chad Erickson, we found that between his enthusiasm for his work and the fact that he would self perform most of the labor and all of the supervision we decided to allow All Aqua Pools to build our dream pool.

Chad was very big on building pools that are low maintenance and energy efficient. Floor circulation, two speed pump, LED Lighting, Salt system and Large filter. We are so happy now that we took his advice.

Chad did exactly what he told us he would do; he did over 75% of all the labor, supervised the rest and built our swimming pool in 4 weeks just in time for labor Day. Chad was there for every phase, every day, whether performing the work or supervising the work.

Sincerely,
Dave & Kathy M.

Forthright to deal with

Edgewater, FL – 2012

To whom it may concern:

I am writing this letter recommending the Erickson’s and All Aqua Pools to you.

They built our pool in the spring of 2012. We could not be more pleased with the finished product. Chad Erickson and his crew and company were very forthright to deal with. They take great pride in the quality of their work. They are organized and finished the pool according to the time schedule that was established. The Ericksons were on site many times after the pool was finished making sure that all systems were in working order. And they are a friendly lot and can easily be communicated with.

Again, I wholeheartedly recommend All Aqua Pools to you.

Sincerely,
Ken M.

Contact All Aqua Pools

Ask a question or schedule a free appointment to start the 3D design of your custom pool or spa.

Fill out my online form.